Kontaktinformation

Verkstäderna

Johanna Holmberg


Enhetschef
Drömverksta´n, Medieverkstan och
Bowlinghall & Ungdomscafé
Johanna Holmberg
0270-786 74
johanna.holmberg@soderhamn.se

Marcus Wågström

Enhetschef
A-Huset, Be Smart och School´s Out
Marcus Wågström
0270-751 21
marcus@be-smart.se

Eva Lindström-Listh

Administrativ assistent
Eva Lindström-Listh
070-190 13 45
eva.lindstrom-listh@soderhamn.se

Yvonne Kristiansson

Assistent
Yvonne Kristiansson
0270-754 74
yvonne@be-smart.se

A-Huset - 070-191 66 46

Anne Lindberg

Hozan Hajo

Bowlinghall & Ungdomscafé - 072-230 05 80, 0270-724 81

Medieverkstan - 0270-754 63

Drömverkstan - 0270-755 12

Johanna Holmberg
070-190 66 01
johanna.holmberg@soderhamn.se

Be Smart

Yvonne Kristiansson

Assistent
Yvonne Kristiansson
0270-754 74
yvonne@besmart.se

Marcus Wågström

Ungdomsledare Verkstäderna/Be Smart
Daniel Pettersson
0270-743 02
daniel.pettersson@soderhamn.se

Studieförbundet Bilda - Bildablomman

Yvonne Kristiansson

Studieförbundet Bilda - Bildablomman
Agneta Sundberg (Fr.o.m V 36)
0270-628 08
070-381 31 05
agneta.sundberg@bilda.nu

 

Yvonne Kristiansson

Studieförbundet Bilda - Bildablomman
Elena Tallberg (Föräldraledig fr.o.m V 36)
0270-628 18
070-531 42 48
elena.tallberg@bilda.nu

Share |