Kontaktinformation

Verkstäderna

Anne Lindberg

Enhetschef
Anne Lindberg
073-274 61 71
anne.lindberg@soderhamn.se

Johanna Holmberg

Verksamhetsledare Drömverksta´n,
Medieverkstan och Bowlinghall & Ungdomscafé
Johanna Holmberg
070-190 66 01
johanna.holmberg@soderhamn.se

Marcus Wågström

Verksamhetsledare
A-Huset, Be Smart& Fältarna
Marcus Wågström
070-587 79 00
marcus@be-smart.se

Eva Lindström-Listh

Administrativ assistent
Eva Lindström-Listh
070-190 13 45
eva.lindstrom-listh@soderhamn.se

Yvonne Kristiansson

Assistent
Yvonne Kristiansson
073-827 80 80
yvonne@be-smart.se

Fältare

Marcus Wågström

Verksamhetsledare
Marcus Wågström
070-587 79 00
marcus@be-smart.se

Mats Pettersson

Mats Pettersson
070-190 25 92
mats.pettersson@soderhamn.se

Linda A Wikander

Föräldraledig
Linda A Wikander
073-276 89 44
linda.almqvist@soderhamn.se

A-Huset, Ungdomsledare 070-191 66 46

Marcus Wågström

Verksamhetsledare
Marcus Wågström
070-587 79 00
marcus@be-smart.se

Fredrik Stenberg

Fredrik Stenberg

Bowlinghall & Ungdomscafé 072-230 05 80, 0270-724 81

Johanna Holmberg

Verksamhetsledare
Johanna Holmberg
070-190 66 01
johanna.holmberg@soderhamn.se

Yvonne Kristiansson

Stefan Persson

Medieverkstan 073-275 46 53

Verksamhetsledare
Johanna Holmberg
070-190 66 01
johanna.holmberg@soderhamn.se

Drömverksta´n 0270-724 85

Verksamhetsledare
Johanna Holmberg
070-190 66 01
johanna.holmberg@soderhamn.se

Be Smart

Marcus Wågström

Verksamhetsledare
Marcus Wågström
070-587 79 00
marcus@be-smart.se

Yvonne Kristiansson

Assistent
Yvonne Kristiansson
073-827 80 80
yvonne@besmart.se

Studieförbundet Bilda - Bildablomman

Yvonne Kristiansson

Studieförbundet Bilda - Bildablomman
Elena Tallberg
0270-628 18
070-531 42 48
elena.tallberg@bilda.nu

Share |